All Articles

Dec 06, 2006

From Autumn To Ashes Update

Fran has posted a very informative journal update on From Autumn To Ashes MySpace blog regarding the future of the group and Ben Perri leaving the band. Click here to read the blog.

Dec 04, 2006

Moneen Video Tour Update

Moneen lastest video tour update on Check back soon for another video update!

You can also check out all on Moneen's tour video updates right here:

Nov 29, 2006

The Hold Steady - UK Dates!

The Hold Steady have announced their first ever UK dates! The band will play London and Glasgow in February. See 'Tour's for details. Stay tuned for more tour news coming soon.

Nov 28, 2006

Alexisonfire Concert Webcast

On December 8th in Amsterdam at Melkweg, Alexisonfire's show will be streaming via a webcast thanks to Fabchannel. At 10:30pm Central European time (thats 1:30pm Pacific time, 4:30pm Eastern time) you can logon and watch the set, just go to to watch and for even more info.

Nov 28, 2006

Alexisonfire / Anti-Flag Ticket Pre-Sale

A limited number of pre-sale tickets for Alexisonfire's tour with Anti-Flag, which is starting on March 8th, have been made available.

To order tickets visit: (username: anti password: flag).

Nov 27, 2006

Street Teamers Needed

We're in need of street teamers in the following markets.

-San Francisco -Kansas/St. Louis -Minneapolis -Dallas -Portland -Seattle -Miami

Please email for more information and an application.

Nov 24, 2006

Senses Fail Ticket Offer!

For the first people who have brought tickets for Senses Fail's UK Tour in February - send a photo or scan of your purchased ticket to and recieve a free Senses Fail 7" single! See 'Tours' for the full UK dates.

Nov 23, 2006

Protest The Hero Finish Tour

Bullet For My Valentine have had to postpone the rest of their UK tour due to illness. Protest The Hero are unable to continue the tour. You can see a statement from the guys "here":

Nov 22, 2006

Senses Fail Headline Tour!

Fresh from the awesomeness that was Taste Of Chaos, Senses Fail return to the UK in February. See dates in 'Tours'.

Nov 22, 2006

Illness Is Not Cool

Matt singer from Bullet For My Valentine has been taken ill so the shows with Protest The Hero in Newcastle, Manchester and Cardiff this week have been cancelled. Gutted. More news when we have it.